refaproxy.blogg.se

Anime drawing base
Anime drawing base












anime drawing base

The CLUEing was almost Croce-like way out of my comfort zone. But "most people" only seem to be losing their BABY FAT which can hardly be considered a problem at all. And so it was comforting, sort of, to learn that "most people" have the same balance problem when they age. I'm dealing with this issue right now as we speak I find the steep bumpy ramps, installed during the last 4-5 years at every curb/crosswalk in NYC, to be nightmarish to try to negotiate I'm in constant fear of falling and, to make matters worse, I took a quite nasty fall in the hallway outside my apartment about three weeks ago for no bloody good reason that I can identify. I wrote it in, based on the "B", without a second thought. My "what most people lose with age" was BAlance, not BABY FAT.* For the "genre prefix" you might just as well have said: "Pick any three letters." My indoor arcade was a GAme room not a GALLERIA. TONELOC crossing OCEANVUONG crossing VMI, as clued?!!! Give me a break. My bit of shelter was a cAVE, producing the totally "Huh?" McCHA. Hope your day was brightened by the solving experience, as mine was. Otherwise, this one was truly right on my wavelength, in the most delightful of ways.

anime drawing base

leaks)), and then wrote in GAME ROOM and later GAME AREA before finally alighting on GALLERIA at 31D: Indoor arcade. Had a little trouble in the RAMA / MEMO area, for some reason (mainly just couldn't get MEMO (53A: Format of some N.S.A. Constructors seem to have gotten wind that it is a thing, and they are beginning to put it into heavy rotation. As for MECHA, I recommend (mecha-mend?) that you store that one away, as I have seen it a bunch in other puzzles lately (most recently, I think, the LAT) ( 1D: Anime and manga genre involving robots). The only real grimace-face I made today was at DELINT (17D: Use a roller on, in a way), which I don't like as a word despite the fact that with two cats in the house I DELINT (i.e. But it feeeeels like something someone would say, and I had no problem getting it, so OK. METER" I'd probably ask them to repeat themselves. METER ( 14D: Ability to detect misinformation, slangily) though I've only ever heard it referred to as a "bullshit detector." If someone said " B.S. I think the NE corner was probably the weakest section, but it's not actually weak, it just looks a little STALE only by comparison to everything else, so. From CROWDSURFS to " BLUE'S CLUES" to POSE NUDE to SLUMPED to SUPEREGO, there's really nowhere to get bored. I wrote his name down as OCEAN VUOCO-where the hell did that come from?Īfter that, the hits just kept coming. he's someone I've been meaning to read, but as yet know only from my aforementioned reading of the New Yorker. Maybe OCEAN VUONG's work has something to offer as well. Literary scholars need to bring this kind of unexpected imagination to their work: "Tender Buttons and Wild Things: The Transgressive Erotics of GERTRUDE STEIN and TONE LOC," *that* is the academic paper I want to read. That is the sweet stack I've been longing to see. that may be my juxtaposition of the year. I no-looked GERTRUDE STEIN, that's how in the (literary) zone I was today. I could've stood for more toughness, actually, but it turns out Natan and I apparently read the same books (or at least read New Yorker articles about the same books), because this puzzle was unabashedly literary and I ate it all up, happily. This had all the bounce and flow of a great Friday, with just a dash more toughness. Anyway, Natan Last does not suck, not at making puzzles anyway, which you know if you solved this truly sparkling gem (or JEWEL, if you will).

#Anime drawing base free

you see how I really do let my subs have free run of the place when I'm gone). No other constructor has a "Sucks" label (though I think Tom McCoy has a "Tom McCoy the GAWD" label. Why am I writing this like an open letter?! Anyway, the "Natan Last Sucks" label is surely an honor. I assume one of my subs was just razzing you a long time ago. so I just used both today, I hope that's OK. LOL, Natan, who created the "Natan Last Sucks" blog label!?! I go to key in your name, the way I key in every constructor's name, and it gives me two options: "Natan Last" and "Natan Last Sucks".














Anime drawing base